Stank

So I drove out to the woods today for a nice trail run. I went there knowing I’d left my trail shoes in the car. I however had forgotten that they were wet and in a bag. I opened the bag and a smell formed a visual hammer in the sky like in a cartoon and started assaulting me. They smelled bad rally fucking bad. I couldn’t even let myself wear them on the trails as I was afraid to get an instant infection and lose a digit. I wore my kinvara’s on the trails… not the same. Git the run in drove home with the windows down in my car because once the bag of stench was bothered it wouldn’t be contained. I got home and doused them in a combination of good old fashioned blue Dawn and white vinegar while standing in a pentacle reciting one of Bobby Singer’s incantations to send the Succubus back to where it came from. They are now basking in the Florida sun. Waiting….Watching… STINKING

One Response to “Stank”

  1. Schoolboy errors

Leave a Reply

