It’s Friday

Which means I got laid off today. I have spent six years working for a company with no loyalty. Today they proved it in spades. On the plus side I have been studying for my personal trainer certification. This just sped up the process. I left my former job and went straight to my gym. They are running a background check as I type this.So hopefully within a week my foot will be in the door and a few weeks later I’ll be doing what I actually want to do. I hope to help people who were like I was. People who have it in them they just need to find what “it” is.

Leave a Reply

