Hi I’m Bob and I’m a hypocrite…

-PAXP-deijE-PAXP-deijE11401113_10207047084804400_7343364193669349311_nI am just what the title suggests. I believe in no body shame, yet I don’t practice what I preach. As a former big guy I will never feel comfortable going shirtless and subject the general public to that. The few times I will:
1-Sexy time with my wife
2- The shower
THAT’S IT
I like most fat guy or former fat guys am far more likely to drop trow in public ( even if that isn’t impressive) than I am to show my gut and hairy man boobs to the world.
So today I went on a rum alone in the woods…. and i took my shirt off. It was kind of liberating yet extremely awkward.Would I offend the wildlife? What if I ran across a judgmental hobo? What would I do? Eventually I said fuck it and just ran. I know I will never be super comfortable shirtless no matter what shape I am in physically because emotionally I am damaged.12662468_10208798961120213_4585763578420156125_n

4 Responses to “Hi I’m Bob and I’m a hypocrite…”

  1. “I went on a rum alone in the woods”

    Well, OBVIOUSLY. If you get all tanked on Captain Morgan in the undergrowth at a city park, people talk.

  2. in this instance just the spelling error

Leave a Reply

